「“Real Brew Tea” was found by Mr. WuBuoChao according to folklore “A jade rabbit that can make tea sweet and rich.” Starting from a small shop in Hong Kong, cups of Taiwanese tea have been passed on to thousands of customers. The English name “Real Brew Tea” came from the action of on-site brewing of tea, which is an inherent way of entertaining guests in Taiwan it demonstrated the enthusiasm and the quality of the tea. Real Brew Tea’s menu combined both fashion innovation and traditional classic, senior food experts are constantly developing, enriching, and diversifying meal choices.
In 1996, the Franchise program of “Real Brew Tea” is officially launched in Shanghai. Casual dining, modern management methods and organized franchise system. From Taiwan to Hong Kong, and throughout China, Real Brew Tea has more than 130 stores.
With the rapid changes in catering market, new brands continue to enter the market increasing the competition of the market, but Real Brew Tea still adheres to the original intention of its founding. After 20 years of continuous updating and innovation, it has been able to stand up to this day.
Happy Lemon’s products are mainly designed using the two ideas “Fresh” and “Innovative”, such as the “Freshly Squeezed Lemonade Series”, “Super Series”, and “Salted Cheese Series” these series created many trendy drinks beloved by Generation Z. In September 2021, Happy Lemon promoted the brand using the pun “Happy Lemon, Happy Every Day” as the slogan, using Yellow and White as brand colors to pass on happiness and hope to every customer. Upgrading the whole brand image, taste of products, and store appearance, combining the tea culture with young and energetic as creative tea to create happiness and pass on the happiness.
The new generation of “tea shops 3.0” its main idea is “Be colorful and filled with toppings”, combined fresh tea, fresh fruit, fresh milk, and fresh goods to create new stories and topics.
Happy Lemon is committed to creating a tea culture sharing platform to promote the idea of a “New tea culture” to the world, allowing more people to enjoy the charming part of tea culture.
Tea Opal condensed 20 years of business experience of Yummy Town group, to brew a cup of good tea through professional tea-making process and carefully selected product raw materials. Provide a good tea worthy of precious time for those busy urbanite, leading into a new round of tea drinking trends. With the accumulation of years of experiences, we have a unique perspective on tea, which can truly transcend limitations and constraints and achieve real innovation. Tea Opal, a tea worthy of your time: Compatible and harmonious, each has its own merits. The logo of Tea Opal symbolizes the strict selection of tea quality in the ancient tea ceremony and the unique requirements of modern tea drinking for craftsmanship, creating an unforgettable sweet fragrance on the lips and tongue.
Four main goals:
  1. Modern: Represents the integration of traditional tea art into modern tea drinking light luxury experience. Infuse the tea culture into the times and meet the living habits and emotional pursuit of modern people.
  2. ea Drinking: Represents our insistence on tea quality. Tea is not only a beverage, but also a kind of culture, cultivation, vision, and connotation.
  3. Light Luxury: Represents the pursuit of sublimating the quality of life. What we pay attention to is a way of life that is not exaggerated and true. Light luxury is the ultimate softness of our inner that satisfies our higher-level needs spiritually.
  4. Experience: Represents that we have gone beyond the needs of pure beverage taste. What we provide is the overall experience no matter from the service, environment, experiential consumption, to the smallest details we understand and do our best to satisfy.
Yummy Town Group opened its first Alma Spanish restaurant in Shanghai 2016 and was immediately acclaimed. Awarded “Bib Gourmand Recommendation” for 3 consecutive years and was promoted to “Michelin the Plate” in 2019. Seeing restaurants are booming in Taipei’s catering market, Alma Spanish restaurant debuted its second location in December 2019. Allowing more food lovers enjoy authentic Spanish cuisine, share Tapas with their family, pair with wines from Spain and lively Spanish songs, and the warm service interaction. Feel the fiery hot soul in person and the immersive experience of the comfortable and relaxed southern European country.
“Hippo BobaTea” is a new brand of Yummy Town group the brand appeals to the new tea drink of the healthy trend, with good raw materials and more delicious taste. Using white pearls without any added preservatives, secret recipe of brown sugar with multi-layered taste, and natural unmodified mellow milk.
“Hippo BobaTea” claims pure, simple, and comfortable so that consumers can relieve stress and let go of themselves. No preservative, no additives, just drink it whenever you want!
We make every cup of tea with all heart because you deserve better.

「仙踪林」於1994年由吳伯超先生根據民間流傳:一只能使茶葉甘甜,茶林豐美的玉兔作為品牌而創立。從一家臺灣人在香港的小店鋪開始,自此一杯杯的臺灣茶飲傳遞到了千千萬萬的顧客手上。英文名RBT來自於Real Brew Tea,現場沖泡茶飲是臺灣地區固有的招待客人的方式,對於賓客的熱情和對茶飲品質的堅持,於此展現無遺。仙踪林的餐點兼具了時尚的新意與傳統的經典,資深的美食專家們時時都在研發鑽研,不斷豐富多元的餐點選擇。
1996年,在上海正式開放「仙踪林」特許經營計畫。我們以休閒餐飲,配以現代化的管理方式及完善的特許經營制度,從臺灣到香港,再遍及中國,仙踪林已擁有超過130間的分店。
隨著餐飲環境的急速變化,新品牌不斷的湧進市場,市場競爭日趨激烈,但仙踪林依然堅守創立初衷,經過20多年的經營,不斷的更新、創新,始得以屹立至今。
快樂檸檬以新鮮、創新的手搖飲為主要商品,主要系列有「鮮打」、「檸檬」、「霸氣」與「岩鹽」,以此為方向研發出許多膾炙人口的飲品,深受年輕族群的喜愛。2021年9月份,快樂檸檬再次將品牌升級,以「Happy Lemon, Happy Every Day」為號召,透過黃、白企業色,將快樂及希望傳播給大家,整體從形象、產品口味到門店外觀多方面升級,將茶文化與年輕活力結合,以創意茶飲創造快樂、傳遞快樂。
新一代茶飲3.0就是「有顏有料」,結合鮮茶、鮮果、鮮奶與鮮貨,創造新的故事與話題。
快樂檸檬致力於創造一個茶飲文化共享平台,力行「新茶文化」的全球推廣,讓更多人感受茶文化的魅力。
茶閣里的貓眼石,凝聚了雅茗天地20年的經營經驗,通過專業的制茶工藝和嚴選的產品原料來調製一杯好茶,旨在為忙碌的都市人提供配得上珍貴時間的好茶,引領新一輪的茶飲潮流。多年經驗的積累,意味著對茶品擁有獨特視角,可以超越限制和束縛,做到真正的創新。茶閣里,配得上你時間的茶:方圓之間,相容和諧,各得其妙。茶閣里LOGO寓意著古茶道對茶葉品質的嚴選和現代茶飲對技藝的獨特要求,創造出唇舌間讓人念念不忘的美妙甘香。
四大目標:
  1. 現代:代表將傳統茶藝融入現代茶飲輕奢體驗。為茶飲文化注入時代性,滿足現代人群的生活習慣、情感追求。
  2. 茶飲:代表我們對茶品質的堅持。茶不單單是一種飲料,更是一種文化、修養、眼光、內涵。
  3. 輕奢:代表昇華生活品質的追求。我們講究的是一種不浮誇、真內涵的生活方式。輕奢是從內在開始講求的軟性極致,從心靈上滿足我們高層次的需求。
  4. 體驗:代表我們已經超越單純飲料口味的需求。我們提供的是整體的體驗,無論從服務、氛圍、體驗式消費,以至於最微細的細節,我們都瞭解 並滿足到底。
雅茗天地集團繼2016年於上海開出首家Alma 西班牙料理餐廳,旋即受到好評,連續3年獲「必比登推介」,2019年更晉升為「米其林餐盤推薦」,看準餐酒館在台北餐飲市場日益蓬勃,Alma西班牙料理餐廳於2019年12月首度登台成立第二個據點,讓更多美食愛好者能享受原汁原味的西班牙料理,與親朋好友分享著Tapas,搭配來自西班牙的紅白酒、氣泡酒和調酒,隨著輕快的西班牙歌曲,以及那帶有溫度的服務互動,親身感受熱情奔放的炙熱靈魂,企圖讓人一顆心早早飛至愜意弛放的南歐國度。
【喝嘛】!是雅茗天地集團全新品牌。品牌訴求健康趨勢的新茶飲,好原料,更美味。採用無添加防腐劑的白珍珠、多層次口感的秘制黑糖、自然無調整的醇香牛奶。
【喝嘛】主張純粹、簡單、自在讓消費者可以放心的緩解壓力,放飛自我,無防腐、無添加,想喝就喝嘛!!!
因為你值得更好,所以我們認認真真,做好每一杯茶飲!